2015 Fall Elections

This past weekend we elected our new Executive Committee. These brothers are some of the most committed leaders in the fraternity. They spend countless hours running our chapter, from managing the house to planning social events. It is a great honor to be elected, and we all look forward to another strong year. The Executive Committee is as follows:

Michael Tommer, Master

Matthew Greenberg, Lieutenant Master

Asher Kenen, Scribe

Jason Sewell, Exchequer

Noah Somaratne, Rush Chair

Hayden Lawler, House Manager

Kevin Margolin, New Member Educator

Michael Debello, Social Chair

Jacob Meyer, Past Master